staff

LEADERSHIP

Rev. Peter Larson, Senior Pastor

Email: peter@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Rev. Stephanie Poblenz, Pastor of Pastoral Care and Family Ministry

Email: stephanie@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Rick McNeely, Minister of Worship and Music

Email: rick@lebanonpresbyterian.org

 

 

Andrew Johnson, Student Ministry Director

Email: andrew@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Tracy Untener, Children’s Ministry Director

Email: tracy@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Sherry Showalter, Business Administrator

Email: sherry@lebanonpresbyterian.org

 

Brenda Bingham, LPC Church Secretary

Email: brenda@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Gabrielle Pyles, Financial Secretary/Receptionist

Email: gabrielle@lebanonpresbyterian.org


Church Officers

Class of 2021
Elders
Class of 2022
Elders
Class of 2023
Elders
Shelley BondurantTerri CatanzaroDan Crago
Chris DorschMarge CunninghamGary Ensing
Rita PothBrandon TaulbeeRick Oliver
Robert TerrellJan WatsellMike Schneider
Elly WilsonTom WayCourtney Williams
Carolyn Lucke: Clerk
Class of 2021
Deacons
Class of 2022
Deacons
Class of 2023
Deacons
Nancy HaireRick BeckwithMolly Lucas
Rachel JaynesTari HeathAudra Morrison
George MeloyCindy JaynesGary Sheanshang
Mary Jo OliverDebbie KounsAdam Waits
Amy SchneiderChristine OldingSue Waits
Connie TunisonRhea VezmarChris Wismer
Dan Wolfer

Employment

View our list current openings we have: