staff

LEADERSHIP

Pastor Jeff Moore, Senior Pastor

Email:

Pastor Stephanie Poblenz, Pastor of Pastoral Care and Family Ministry

Email: stephanie@lebanonpresbyterian.org

man placeholder

 Minister of Worship and Music

 

 

 

Andrew Johnson, Student Ministry Director

Email: andrew@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Tracy Untener, Children’s Ministry Leader

Email:   tracy@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Sherry Showalter, Business Administrator

Email:  sherry@lebanonpresbyterian.org

 

Molly Lucas, Creative & Digital Designer

Email:  graphics@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Debbie Scarborough, Financial Secretary

Email: debbie@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Naomi  Carpenter, Office Coordinator

Email: naomi@lebanonpresbyterian.org

 

 


Church Officers

Class of 2024
Elders
Class of 2025
Elders
Class of 2026
Elders
Randy Fannin
Nominating Committee
Worship & Music
Jason Fisher
Missions
Ron Benedict
Nominating Committee
Buildings & Grounds
Brad Heath
Personnel
Cindy Jaynes
Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts
Personnel
Jim Garrett
Finance
Preschool & Daycare
Joe McKenzie
Personnel
John Morris
Young Adult Ministry
Kathy Ungerman
Congregational Life
Doug Morgan
Congregational Life
Reach Out
Dick Wardrop
Long Range Planning
Adam Waits
Safety & Security
Worship & Music
Ron Warncke
Family Ministry
Daniel Sachs
Student Ministry
Janet Terrell
Children's Ministry
Class of 2024
Deacons
Class of 2025
Deacons
Class of 2026
Deacons
John Untener
Chair
Vicki Dalzelle
Memorials/Secretary
Anita Tatarsky
Blood Drive
Leslie Andrews
Card Ministry
James Martin
WNT
Kathy Hand
Memorials
Becky Creech
Grief Support
Chris Earnhart
Visitation
Geralyn Lucia
Grief Support
Elizabeth Griffin
Frequent Meals
Andy Rainey
Assistance
Connie Purdum
Card Ministry
Regina Morgan
Signup Genius/Blood Drive
Cathy Riggin
Vice Chair/Memorials
Steve Schwankhaus
WNT
Maggie O'Bryon
Feed My People
Connie Sudbrook
Grief Support
Ann Schwankhaus
WNT

Employment Opportunities