staff

LEADERSHIP

Rev. Peter Larson, Senior Pastor

Email:   peter@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Rev. Stephanie Poblenz, Pastor of Pastoral Care and Family Ministry

Email: stephanie@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Rick McNeely, Minister of Worship and Music

Email:    rick@lebanonpresbyterian.org

 

 

Andrew Johnson, Student Ministry Director

Email: andrew@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Tracy Untener, Children’s Ministry Director

Email:   tracy@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Sherry Showalter, Business Administrator

Email:  sherry@lebanonpresbyterian.org

 

Molly Lucas, Creative & Digital Designer

Email:  graphics@lebanonpresbyterian.org

Gabrielle Pyles, Financial Secretary/Receptionist

Email: gabrielle@lebanonpresbyterian.org

woman placeholder

LPC Church Secretary

 

 


Church Officers

Class of 2022
Elders
Class of 2023
Elders
Class of 2024
Elders
Terri CatanzaroDan CragoRandy Fannin
Marge CunninghamGary EnsingBrad Heath
Brandon TaulbeeRick OliverRenee Lay
Jan WatsellMike SchneiderDoug Morgan
Tom WayCourtney WilliamsRon Warncke
Carolyn Lucke: Clerk
Class of 2022
Deacons
Class of 2023
Deacons
Class of 2024
Deacons
Rick BeckwithAudra MorrisonLeslie Andrews
Tari HeathGary SheanshangBecky Creech
Cindy JaynesAdam WaitsLeslie Fisher
Debbie KounsSue WaitsElizabeth Griffin
Christine OldingChris WismerAndrew Klenk
Rhea VezmarRegina Morgan
Becky Morman
Maggie O'Bryon
Lynn Steinkirchner
John Untener

Employment

Young Adult Ministry Intern – Summer Position